EGCON Registration

EGCON 2023 Registration

Delegates including authors attending the conference shall pay the registration fee as per the rates mentioned below

ISEG Members Non-ISEG Member Foreign Delegates Students from India Foreign Students Accompanying Delegates Retired ISEG Member
4000/-+18% GST 5000/- + 18% GST USD 150 + 18% GST 2500/- + 18% GST USD 50 + 18% GST 2500/-+ 18% GST Free
The registration fee may be paid directly to ISEG in the following ways:

1.  Demand Draft, drawn in favour of the ‘Indian Society of Engineering Geology, payable at UCO Bank, Lucknow.
2.  Online Bank Transfer through NEFT/IMPS as detailed below.
     Name of the Bank :    UCO Bank, GSI Branch, Aliganj, Lucknow - 226024
     Name of account :    ‘INDIAN.SOC.OF.ENG.’
     Account Number :    90330200000045   IFSC Code : UCBA0002024
     ISEG Details :    GST NO .  19AAATI6087P1ZU
     PAN NO . AAATI6087P    TAN NO .  CALI0420E
3.  Through Cash payment during Registration at venue 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter


Chairman, President ISEG
+91 9911103790
Dr. Mridul Srivastava,
CONVENER Director, GSI, Luckmow

+91 8765588229
Sh. Vachaspati Pandey,
JOINT SECRETARY, ISEG NHPC Ltd., Sector-33,Faridabad-121003, Haryana

+91 9454218451